I’m New To This

I finally decided to share some of my writings, thoughts, and ideas.  I have so many stories in my head and felt the need to get them out sort to speak.  I hope you enjoy and comment, give suggestions, criticisms etc.  That would mean that you read something I wrote and I’m happy about that!

Author: fromthemindofmissy

I have many stories in my head, I love to write and hope to one day publish a book, but in the mean time I will just write as much of it down as possible :)

Leave a Reply

